差旅和费用管理

差旅和费用管理

从办公室或道路上进行明智的费用管理。

方便易用的网络平台和移动应用程序。

简化的费用跟踪,批准和报销工作流。

自动化流程减轻了管理负担。

可审核的数字记录和异常警报可防止浪费和滥用。

总览

Exela的P2P平台包括费用管理工具,该工具使用基于云的报告和报销系统以及集成的移动应用程序,以简化旅行和娱乐费用跟踪并简化审批和报销。

我们的解决方案可以完全配置为您的工作流程和批准流程,并且可以与您现有的会计和ERP软件完全集成。消除费用管理方面的麻烦,同时加强公司的报销政策并改善员工体验。

探索好处

直观的移动应用

易于使用的移动应用程序可在旅途中快速跟踪费用。您可以通过手机捕获收据图像,对费用进行分类,保持对总支出的了解并提交最终费用报告以进行报销。

自动化的工作流程

通过将T&E系统配置为在指定参数范围内自动批准和自动报销,可以节省时间并确保公司报销政策的一致应用。

完全可配置

办公室之间甚至工作组之间的费用管理政策可能会有所不同。您可以使用费用报告和审批工作流来配置T&E系统,这些工作流针对每种使用类型进行了优化,以提高对公司策略的合规性。

可见性与分析

使用集成的仪表板访问实时费用数据并深入分析支出趋势。轻松生成报告和趋势分析,可帮助您维持预算控制,保持合规性并防止浪费和滥用。

探索解决方案

Digital Now是整合在单个云托管平台上的一套解决方案,旨在加速您的数字化转型。借助可快速部署的企业软件和经验丰富的专家团队,您可以更好地开展业务。

Exela智能办公室是一套相互连接的工作场所技术和服务。了解业务流程自动化工具如何改善您的员工和访客体验,优化空间和能源使用并简化日常流程。

Travel & Expense Management

Solution

Travel & Expense Management

Smart expense management from the office or the road
  • Convenient and easy-to-use web platform and mobile application
  • Simplified expense tracking, approvals, and reimbursement workflows
  • Automated processes reduce management burden
  • Auditable digital records and exception alerts prevent waste and abuse

Overview

Exela’s P2P platform includes expense management tools that use a cloud-based reporting and reimbursement system and an integrated mobile app to simplify travel and entertainment expense tracking and streamline approvals and reimbursements.

 

Our solution is fully configurable to your workflows and approval process, and fully integratable with your existing accounting and ERP software. Take the hassle out of expense management while simultaneously strengthening your company reimbursement policies and improving your employee experience.

Features
Intuitive Mobile Application

Easy-to-use mobile app enables quick expense tracking while on the go. Capture receipt images, categorize expenses, maintain visibility over total spend, and submit a final expense report for reimbursement, all from your mobile phone.

Automated Workflows

Save time and ensure the consistent application of company reimbursement policies by configuring your T&E system for automated approvals and automated reimbursements, within specified parameters.

 

 

Fully Configurable

Expense management policies may differ between offices or even between workgroups. You can configure your T&E system with expense reporting and approval workflows that are optimized for each use type to improve compliance with company policies.

Visibility & Analysis

Use the integrated dashboard to access real-time expense data and drill down into spending trends. Easily generate reports and trend analyses that help you maintain budget control, remain compliant, and prevent waste and abuse.

Explore Solutions

Unified on a single, cloud-hosted platform, Digital Now is a suite of solutions built to accelerate your digital transformation. With rapidly deployable enterprise software and a team of experienced specialists behind you, you can do business better.
Exela Smart Office is a suite of interconnected workplace technologies and services. Find out how business process automation tools can enhance your employee and visitor experience, optimize space and energy usage, and streamline daily processes.
Healthcare
Case Study

Large Healthcare Company Automates Accounts Payable Workflow for Huge Savings and Superb Customer Service

The Latest From Exela