要求付款

要求付款

通过安全的消息传递和灵活的付款方式将结算人和付款人联系在一起。

增强沟通和付款透明度。

减少帐单和对帐费用。

改善流动性并降低风险。

向上销售和交叉销售叠加的潜力。

引入资金和贷款选择的机会。

申请演示

总览

付款请求统一了客户沟通和结算服务,并利用实时付款来为开票人和付款人提供更大的透明度和便利性。作为一种混合的消息,计费和支付服务,“请求付款”弥合了交易各方之间的鸿沟,为双方提供了更大的灵活性和透明度,并促进了标准化的数据交换以提供更大的自动化潜力。

探索好处

安全通讯

请求付款通过加密的消息传递接口链接帐单和付款人,该接口允许双向通信,信息共享(包括文档附件)和在发起付款之前进行通知。这不仅有助于简化交易,还减少了与付款异常和损坏相关的成本。

面向计费者和付款者的可配置解决方案

对于开票人:选择付款人和参考详细信息,设置发票或账单金额,附加账单或发票数据和/或证明文件(例如预先约定的条款和条件),并安排付款时间。

对于付款人:从单个安全门户查看发票/账单和付款请求,协调关键日期,与付款人进行通信,以及设置预定的付款或启动实时付款-所有这些操作均通过用户的首选设备进行。

所有用户类型的功能

无论是大型企业,小型企业,非营利组织还是独立承包商,“请求付款”均提供简单,直接的功能,可提供交易透明性,简便性,优化的数据交换并减少处理时间和成本。更好地了解应收款和应付账款,以帮助优化流动性决策。

平台和付款灵活性

可以通过安全的Web浏览器或智能手机应用程序使用付款请求。可以通过QR码,热链接URL,NFC标签,车辆牌照和统一的国内消息服务等各种技术来发起请求。

探索解决方案

Digital Now是整合在单个云托管平台上的一套解决方案,旨在加速您的数字化转型。借助可快速部署的企业软件和经验丰富的专家团队,您可以更好地开展业务。

Exela智能办公室是一套相互连接的工作场所技术和服务。了解业务流程自动化工具如何改善您的员工和访客体验,优化空间和能源使用并简化日常流程。

Request-to-Pay

Finance & Accounting
Solution

Request-to-Pay

Bringing billers and payers together through secure messaging and flexible payment options

Enhance communication and payment transparency

Reduce billing and reconciliation costs

Improve liquidity and reduce risk

Potential for up-sell and cross-sell overlays

Opportunity to introduce funding and lending options

Request a demo

Overview

Request-to-Pay unifies customer communication and settlement services and leverage real-time payments to offer greater transparency and convenience to both billers and payers. As a hybrid messaging, billing, and payment service, Request-to-Pay closes the gap between all parties to a transaction, provides greater flexibility and transparency to both sides, and facilitates standardized data exchange to offer greater automation potential.

Explore the Benefits
Secure Communication

Request-to-Pay links billers and payers through an encrypted messaging interface that enables two-way communication, information sharing (including document attachments), and notifications prior to payment initiation. Not only does this facilitate simpler transactions, it also reduces costs associated with payment exceptions and breakage.

A Configurable Solution for Billers and Payers

For Billers: Select payer and reference details, set an invoice or bill amount, attach bill or invoice data and/or supporting documents (such as pre-agreed terms and conditions), and schedule the time period for payment.

For Payers: View invoices/bills and payment requests from a single secure portal, coordinate key dates, communicate with billers, and set up scheduled payments or initiate real-time payments – all from the user’s preferred device.

Functionality for all User Types

Whether a large enterprise, small business, not-for-profit, or independent contractor, Request-to-Pay offers simple, straight-forward functionality that provides transaction transparency, simplicity, optimized data exchanges, and reduced processing times and cost. Gain better visibility into receivables and payables to help optimize liquidity decisions.

Platform & Payment Flexibility

Request-to-Pay can be utilized through a secure web browser, or a smartphone application. Requests can be initiated through technologies as diverse as QR codes, hot-linked URL’s, NFC tags, vehicle license plates, and unified domestic messaging services.

Explore Solutions

Unified on a single, cloud-hosted platform, Digital Now is a suite of solutions built to accelerate your digital transformation. With rapidly deployable enterprise software and a team of experienced specialists behind you, you can do business better.
Exela Smart Office is a suite of interconnected workplace technologies and services. Find out how business process automation tools can enhance your employee and visitor experience, optimize space and energy usage, and streamline daily processes.
The Latest From Exela