采购管理

采购管理

智能自动化系统简化了采购

定制采购计划可实现特定于业务的目标

基于云的系统使沟通和协作变得轻松

供应商管理软件可协助合同管理和订单履行

电子商务订购和跟踪系统增强了用户体验

总览

Exela的P2P平台提供了一个统一的,全能的采购系统,该系统可以组织您的需求,协调部门,与供应商联系,帮助您找到最佳价格,跟踪可交付成果并帮助管理库存。使用我们的智能工具可以降低成本提高效率并更轻松地管理供应商网络

探索好处

优化的采购计划

Exela的采购专家将帮助您制定符合您业务需求的采购政策。通过技术升级,标准化的合同生命周期,提高的效率以及自动化的从源头到结算流程,可以实现更高的生产率成本节省

云托管

Exela的基于云的采购系统可支持您的标准运营和移动员工的需求。团队可以通过集成的Web门户有效地进行沟通和协调,从而享受直观的电子商务体验。

供应商关系管理工具

使用采购管理门户轻松连接扩展的供应商网络并与之通信。确定最低的价格和最快的交付方式,处理和跟踪订单,并管理合同谈判和到期,所有这些都集中在一处。

流程可见性和控制

集成的数据管理工具可轻松跟踪成本和节省,管理公司支出,审核采购订单,引入内部流程控制以及生成信息丰富的报告

探索解决方案

Digital Now是整合在单个云托管平台上的一套解决方案,旨在加速您的数字化转型。借助可快速部署的企业软件和经验丰富的专家团队,您可以更好地开展业务。

Exela智能办公室是一套相互连接的工作场所技术和服务。了解业务流程自动化工具如何改善您的员工和访客体验,优化空间和能源使用并简化日常流程。

Procurement Management

Solution

Procurement Management

Intelligent automated systems streamline procurement
  • Custom procurement plans achieve business-specific objectives
  • Cloud-based system enables easy communication and collaboration
  • Supplier management software assists with contract management and order fulfillment
  • User experience is enhanced with an e-commerce ordering and tracking system

Overview

Exela’s P2P platform offers a unified, do-it-all procurement system that organizes your needs, coordinates your departments, connects you with suppliers, helps you find the best price, tracks your deliverables, and helps manage your stock. Use our intelligent tools to lower your costs, improve your efficiency, and more easily manage your supplier network.

Features
Optimized Procurement Plans

Exela’s procurement experts will help develop procurement policies that align with your business needs. Improved productivity and cost savings can be achieved through technology upgrades, standardized contract lifecycles, improved efficiencies, and automated source-to-settlement processes.

Cloud-Hosting

Exela’s cloud-based procurement system supports your standard operations and the needs of your mobile workforce. Teams can effectively communicate and coordinate through an integrated web portal where they enjoy an intuitive, e-commerce experience.

Supplier Relationship Management Tools

Use the procurement management portal to easily connect and communicate with an extended supplier network. Determine the lowest price and fastest delivery options, process and track orders, and manage contract negotiation and expirations, all in one place.

Process Visibility & Control

Integrated data management tools make it easy to track costs and savings, manage corporate spend, audit purchase orders, introduce internal process controls, and generate informative reporting.

Explore Solutions

Unified on a single, cloud-hosted platform, Digital Now is a suite of solutions built to accelerate your digital transformation. With rapidly deployable enterprise software and a team of experienced specialists behind you, you can do business better.
Exela Smart Office is a suite of interconnected workplace technologies and services. Find out how business process automation tools can enhance your employee and visitor experience, optimize space and energy usage, and streamline daily processes.
Healthcare
Case Study

Large Healthcare Company Automates Accounts Payable Workflow for Huge Savings and Superb Customer Service

The Latest From Exela