改变电信行业的业务解决方案

电信

改变电信行业的业务解决方案

推动增长并为最大的电信公司提供运营增强

Exela数字

前5

美国电信公司

6.5吨

美洲管理的数字记录

4,000 +

全球客户

30 +

经营年限

总览

世界之间的互连越来越紧密,电信公司正在争相提供访问,高质量服务以及吸引用户的体验,以获取并确保更大的市场份额。

Exela通过动态数字解决方案为这些公司提供帮助,包括新的客户拓展计划,供应商管理解决方案,AP和AR自动化,计费和对帐单优化,预测分析和客户体验优化。

电信领域的快速转型带来了运营挑战,并揭示了动态数据管理在预防丢失,支付完整性,客户参与策略和电子演示方面的全部价值,而Exela正是这种独特解决方案。

工业界电信

按部门探索

探索解决方案

Digital Now是整合在单个云托管平台上的一套解决方案,旨在加速您的数字化转型。借助可快速部署的企业软件和经验丰富的专家团队,您可以更好地开展业务。

Exela智能办公室是一套相互连接的工作场所技术和服务。了解业务流程自动化工具如何改善您的员工和访客体验,优化空间和能源使用并简化日常流程。

Telecommunications

Industry

Telecommunications

Driving growth and providing operational enhancements to the largest telecom companies

Exela By The Numbers
Top
5

US telecom companies

6.5
T

digital records managed in the americas

4,000
+

customers worldwide

30
+

years in business

The world is growing ever more interconnected and telecom companies are fighting to provide the access, high-quality service, and engaging user experience necessary to gain and secure greater market share.

 

Exela assists these companies with dynamic digital solutions, including new customer outreach programs, vendor management solutions, AP and AR automation, billing and statement optimization, predictive analytics, and customer experience optimization.

 

Rapid transformation in the telecom space creates operational challenges and reveals the full value of dynamic data management for loss prevention, payment integrity, customer engagement strategies, and e-Presentement, solutions that Exela is uniquely positioned to deliver.

Explore Solutions

Unified on a single, cloud-hosted platform, Digital Now is a suite of solutions built to accelerate your digital transformation. With rapidly deployable enterprise software and a team of experienced specialists behind you, you can do business better.
Exela Smart Office is a suite of interconnected workplace technologies and services. Find out how business process automation tools can enhance your employee and visitor experience, optimize space and energy usage, and streamline daily processes.
Case Study

Digital Mailroom Provides Significant Value for Major Telecom

The transition from physical to digital mail service had a significant impact on operational efficiency and mobile emplo…
The Latest From Exela