制造业的灵活业务解决方案

制造业

制造业的灵活业务解决方案

对效率,生产力和质量的承诺支持Exela的制造合作伙伴关系不断取得成功。

Exela数字

4,000 +

全球客户

〜150

全球交付中心

22,000 +

全球员工

4700万以上

在线用户

总览

制造业软件解决方案

颠覆性技术和全球化的压力正在迅速改变制造业,而当今的趋势可能会在未来几年影响公司。鉴于制造商面临的挑战,对技术进行投资比以往任何时候都更为重要,以升级关键任务运营。

借助制造软件和服务,Exela可帮助优化一些世界领先制造商的运营并缩短周期时间。我们保持适应能力,以适应竞争激烈的制造业环境中不断变化的需求。

制造ERP软件以及更多

我们已经开发了制造工作流程软件,以改善运营的各个方面。我们的技术为最需要的制造企业提供支持,包括:

工业界制造业

按部门探索

探索解决方案

Digital Now是整合在单个云托管平台上的一套解决方案,旨在加速您的数字化转型。借助可快速部署的企业软件和经验丰富的专家团队,您可以更好地开展业务。

Exela智能办公室是一套相互连接的工作场所技术和服务。了解业务流程自动化工具如何改善您的员工和访客体验,优化空间和能源使用并简化日常流程。

Manufacturing

Industry

Manufacturing

A commitment to efficiency, productivity, and quality supports the continued success of our manufacturing partnerships

Exela By The Numbers
4,000
+

customers worldwide

~150

delivery centers worldwide

22,000
+

global employees

47
M
+

online users

Disruptive technologies and the pressures of globalization are transforming the manufacturing industry and the trends today are likely to impact the industry for years to come. Given the challenges manufacturers face, it is more important than ever to invest in upgrades to mission-critical operations.

 

Exela helps optimize operations and shorten cycle times for some of the world’s most demanding manufacturers. We are committed to remaining adaptable to the ever-changing needs of a competitive manufacturing landscape.

 

Our technology solutions support manufacturing firms where they need it most – from the front desk and the mailroom to data and project management, financial automation, vendor management, and beyond.

Explore Solutions

Unified on a single, cloud-hosted platform, Digital Now is a suite of solutions built to accelerate your digital transformation. With rapidly deployable enterprise software and a team of experienced specialists behind you, you can do business better.
Exela Smart Office is a suite of interconnected workplace technologies and services. Find out how business process automation tools can enhance your employee and visitor experience, optimize space and energy usage, and streamline daily processes.
Case Study

Manufacturing Company Goes Paperless

A North American manufacturing company digitizes and automates their AP process
The Latest From Exela